

Department Details

Department name:	Judiciary & Administration Committee
Туре:	Committee
Meeting time:	6:00 PM
Meeting location:	Council Chambers
Primary contact:	
Description:	Meetings of the Judiciary and Administration Committee shall be held at 6:00 p.m. on Tuesday of the week immediately preceding each regular meeting of the Council. Matters concerning ordinances, judiciary, annexations, re-zonings, conditional uses and policy matters concerning police, fire, licenses, health, contracts, La Crosse Center, airport or other departments, agencies, boards or commissions, congressional or state legislative matters, quiet zones, waiver of 2,500-foot rule, plans and specs, schools, lighting, buildings, telephone, power, plats and railroads shall be referred to the Judiciary and Administration Committee.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date		
Chris Kahlow	Council Member	4/27/2021	4/15/2025		
Appointed By: Council President					
Chris Woodard	Council Member	4/27/2021	4/15/2025		
Appointed By: Council P	President				
Jenasea Hameister	Council Member	9/8/2022	4/15/2025		
Appointed By: Council President					
Jennifer Trost	Council Member	4/27/2021	4/15/2025		
Appointed By: Council President					
Mac Kiel	Council Member	4/21/2023	4/15/2025		
Appointed By: Council President					
Mackenzie Mindel	Council Member	4/27/2021	4/15/2025		
Appointed By: Council President					
Tamra Dickinson	Council Member	4/21/2023	4/15/2025		
Appointed By: Council P	President				